公司背景

关于我们

创建于1995年的延合草本(马)有限公司,成立迄今已超过15年之久。目前本公司主要从事生产、发展和销售纯天然草本养生保健品。从产品的选材、配方、炼制至包装,本公司皆精心讲究。

如今公司旗下的两个卓越品牌 - NH Detoxlim 和 M-Herbs,已深得消费者信赖与支持多年,可见其保健品的疗效与安全性是备受肯定的。

我们的使命

本公司将一直坚守对产品品质的苛刻的要求,以及不断的研发品质佳、效益高及零副作用的保健品, 以改善消费者的健康素质和保持消费者对公司品牌及产品的信赖。 本公司将会扩大保健品的种类,以满足广大消费者的需求。

发展愿景

本公司将积极发展成为马来西亚天然保健品及中草药制造的佼佼者。在未来的五年,本公司将努力成为亚洲地区首要的保健品供应商。

 

beauty Join FB
NH CARELINE: 1300-88-2993 (MONDAY-FRIDAY, 9AM-6PM)  | Copyright © 2013 NH Beauty Series. All Rights Reserved
Herbalceutical (M) Sdn. Bhd. (579929-T)

Company Introduction

About Us

Established in 1995, Herbalceutical (M) Sdn. Bhd. has been in the market for over 15 years, impacting lives and spreading good health all around. At present, the core business of the company lies in manufacturing, developing and distributing a wide range of pure herbal based health supplements.

The company’s superior brands – NH Detoxlim and M-Herbs, have became well-known brands with its efficacy and safeness and trusted by consumers over the years.

Mission

The company is committed to continuously develop new products that are safe, come with zero- side effects and give only the best benefits to consumers for improving their health quality and to maintain the consumers’ trustworthiness towards the brands as well as the products. The company is also aiming to expand its product range to suit changing lifestyles and meet consumer requirements.

Vision

The company is aimed to be one of the leading manufacturers of natural health supplements and the pioneer in the local herbal supplement industry. The company works aggressively to become one of the main health supplements provider regionally especially in Asian in the next five years.

beauty Join FB
NH CARELINE: 1300-88-2993 (MONDAY-FRIDAY, 9AM-6PM)  | Copyright © 2013 NH Beauty Series. All Rights Reserved
Herbalceutical (M) Sdn. Bhd. (579929-T)